Board of Directors 2020-21

Community Blood Center of the Ozarks is led by a group of dynamic community leaders who serve on a Volunteer Board of Directors, with the knowledge and experience of the needs for the area we serve.

Name City Title
Amy DeMelo, Ed.D Springfield, MO Chair
Chris Jarratt Springfield, MO Vice Chair
Katie Towns Springfield, MO Secretary
Brent McCoy Springfield, MO Treasurer
Charles Beavers, M.D. Springfield, MO Member
R. Michael Black, II Joplin, MO Member
David L. Beck Fayetteville, AR Member
Bret Range, Ed.D. Springfield, MO Member
Carolyn Crook, Ph.D Fayetteville, AR Member
Thomas Keller West Plains, MO Member
Jerry G. Jared Rogersville, MO Member
Jen Cox Springfield, MO Member
Winter Kinne Springfield, MO Member
Steven D. Edwards Springfield, MO Member
Lisa Lawrence Joplin, MO Member
Anne Hayes, M.D. Springfield, MO Member